version incompatible

• Hi, I have been using this device for 5 months and now suddenly become version incompatible, what is happening? Please look into this problem asap.
    Looking forward for your prompt attention to this matter, thank you

• administrators

Hi @immortal,

We are currently updating the game with a new version, so the servers are down for the moment. Once the servers are back up you will need to update your game to access the servers. Keep an eye on the announcement forum as I'll update the announcement post there for when the servers are back up!

• Hi, when I go to the store to update the new version, it said that the device isn't compatible with this version. I can see few of our memebers are in game already, thanks

• administrators

Hi @immortal, I'm sorry to hear that. In so far as I know, the game should not have had is device compatability changed for this update. Could you contact support with your device and OS version please so that we can investigate?

• I already sent message 2 times to support, still same message the device isn't compatible with this version, there is no update or install. When I go Google Playstore search for Dark Empire actually cannot find this game anymore, only can find this game when press the in-game 'store' button but it's only show device not compatible.

• Global Moderator

Hello @immortal, would you mind sharing your ticket number with us? I would be happy to send your ticket up the line to get it looked at!

• @theMods
    Hi, I am using <removed> to registered. I don't have any ticket number record, when I pressed support to send ticket, it showed my other email <removed>, no user account name, no server. I message 2 times but no feed back. I also use <removed> send email directly to support but still no reply.

[Edit: 00:02 UTC 16/05/17 - theMods] Removed players E-mails.