Three Months In...

• I've been playing this game for 84 days now. I've learned quite about this game thus far and I'm still learning. I wanted to take some time and provide the development team with some feedback. This is my first time playing an entry in the Kingdom Conquest series. For anyone reading my review/feedback, please note that I am in no way associated to Sega and I was not asked to provide this information. I'm doing so in order to provide valuable feedback that will help improve the game, along with giving newer players some valuable information.

The Early Game
    You guys have absolutely nailed the early game. The introduction to the game which I consider to be Castle ranks 1 through 8 is fast-paced. You provide the players with a sense of accomplishment. It is very well-done. I like that all of the information and tips aren't bombarding you ingame, but rather you provide a FAQ and a new player guide. I would recommend pointing this out for new players. I have a sense that the majority of the players have yet to visit the forums.

The Mid Game
    I'm currently in the mid-game. The grind is fantastic. There's always stuff to do, whether you're doing research, upgrading your buildings, increasing monster skill levels, or crafting equipment. The timers can always be in use without having to run out of resources.

The Late Game
    I haven't reached the late game yet, I consider castle 18 to be considered late game. I do know that resource shrines become the only way to collect enough resources to upgrade your castle apart from purchasing resource packs or ranking very high in events.

Support
    So far, the support team has been fantastic. They have been able to resolve any issue that they have faced. Faya has been a perfect community manager so far. Faya always responds to any inquiry and tries to find a solution for any issue that arises.

The Bad Stuff