[Update: Servers back up!] Maintenance Break! 21:00 PHT (14:00 BST) 26/10/2016


  • administrators

    Greetings Conquerors,

    Please note that the game server will be going down at 21:00 PHT (14:00 BST) for a server restart. You should be able to log back in 30 minutes after the server goes down.

    We're sorry for any inconvenience this causes and hope to see you back in game soon.

    [Edit: Faya 21:30 PHT (14:30 BST)] The servers are back up! See you in the lands of Magna!


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to NodeBB was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.